Board of Directors

Edson Credit Union's Board of Directors is comprised of community leaders who work together to cultivate and support our organization. Our Directors are responsible to ensure there is sound corporate governance and provide strategic direction to the Credit Union. Accountability and continuing education remain some of the top priorities of the Board. Edson Credit Union’s Board of Directors remains committed to being a community based, member owned, democratic financial services centre.

Edson Credit Union Board of Directors

David Kent

Vice President
John Fahlen

Board Secretary
Marshall Hoke


Board Members

Janet Ficht      Neil Rieger



Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name